CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


The push forward is greatlly needed sometimes
10:35 p.m. Nov. 13, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Loreena McKennitt - The Mystics Dream

My mom gave me a book called Priestess of Avalon a week ago. I really want to start reading it when I finally get a whole lot of time all to myself. Has anyone read this book? My mom has a copy but didn't say how it was. I'm sure it's good but usually she boasts about how great a book is when giving or lending me books. She didn't this time. I love the stories by Marion Zimmer Bradley so it should be good.

There is a story that I wrote and my brother wants to read it. It's a strange sci-fi. I think he wants to make an animated film out of it or something, which I think would totally kick ass. I would love if someone wanted to use my writing ideas to create something.

Now I have a whole excitment.

My mom is writing a book right now and she gets excited when I tell her my ideas. She will do anything to get me published but she'll do anything to get me anywhere with my creations. She's such a huge support.

It really helps to have people like that.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005