CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


When will I snap out of this?
9:37 p.m. Nov. 12, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I have such a killer headache right now. It's right in the back of my head and it's making my eyes sore so it's wierding me out.

I spent all night drawing and I spent all day looking for my other sketch pad, which I finally found in my daughters bookshelf. I am doing some simple pieces, pencil and pencil crayon, very light hints of color then I'm going to add in some pen and ink.

I have to go to two appointment tomorrow, my doctor and dentist. I feel like a suck about it so I'm going to make my mom take me, if she won't, then I'll make my sister. I'll make somebody come along.

Jesse got home early today so I spent a few hours in bed sleeping this afternoon. As soon as the kids go to bed for the night I am in bed either watching movies, drawing (while popping advil) or sleeping. I'm also pretty hormonal today so everything is upsetting me. It's best I stay in my room for a while :)

My brother is going to design my a website using Flash. Jesse's taking too long since he never has time anymore and since I want everything custom made I can't do what I want on my own.

I was so excited about my site and finally getting my art out there for more people to see. I used to sell well enough for not doing anything at all so all of this is just a good idea, yet I am not so happy about it anymore. I just don't feel so modivated because I'm not creating as much anymore. It's more fun when it's like a hobby I guess.

I need someone to do all the business side of things before I don't care anymore.

I need to draw. Beautiful night.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005