CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I need a bigger bedroom
2:52 p.m. Nov. 08, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I've had a fever since Thursday night. Advil's are helping a lot. I want to get out and do stuff but once the fever is back I feel very ill and sleepy. Jesse wants to take me out tonight which I don't think is going to happen so I'll tell him to go hang out with his friends instead because I would rather be sleeping.

I need to drink more water.

Jesse broke my book shelf. He was trying to move it with the books still on the shelf. I'm a little irritated by that since I already had to move all my books down stairs where we have a built in bookshelf. If it wasn't too cold I would move my room downstairs because of all the space and bookshelves.

We used to live in a really cold apartment like that. It was one of Jesse's dad's apartments above his house. I hated that place because we needed floor heaters in every room and there was this one heater that would go off with a loud alarm sound scaring the shit out of us in the middle of the night. I was always nervous a fire would start and we would be trapped. We painted the place black and put glow in the dark stars on the ceiling. Spring nights there were wonderful.

We stayed there for just under a year before we moved into a really nice character home where we had a fireplace in our room. I loved that room, it was so big it was bi-level so we had a small sitting space around the fireplace.

I really hate the size of my bedroom right now. It's a nice room, it's just too damn small. My bed takes up almost all the space and I'm now considering taking the canopy apart to feel a little more free in there, plus there is the sexual reasons. There are certian positions where a corner of the bed is needed. I miss that position.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005