CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Floating in and out
12:07 a.m. Nov. 05, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


The weather is horrible outside and it really sucks to drive anywhere. I was out today with my sister. I had to pick her up from Univeristy then we headed off to Chapters to try find my mom a birthday present. We got stuck in some major traffic downtown and it was really crappy because of all the snow. There were accidents, people being stupid and not slowing down like as if they don't realize there is a sheet of ice underneath the snow. Ah, but it's just glorious having 4WD.

I spend most of my day/night in front of this bloody computer working on my website. I'm too much of a perfectionist. I also helped Jesse with the new Into Eternity layout.

I'm already running dangerously low on art supplies. This is not good. I have quite a bit of things to pay off this month so I'm hoping I have some money left over for what I need.

I'm also having crazy thoughts about things I want to start taking again. I used to be a dancer. I danced for 10 years straight and right now...I miss it. It's been seven years and I was so relieved to have stopped but now I want to do it again. Only problem is...I am not in the best shape. I do meditation type workouts like the Tai Chi/Meihua styles and yoga, but that's it really.

I'm sure this will all pass though...these little urges always do. It's just that lately I feel so lost and outside myself and I think it's because I am not actually doing much creating right now and I'm not really doing anything with anyone. I just want to feel something familiar, something to make me feel normal.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005