CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


It's going to snow tonight.
12:03 a.m. Oct. 29, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Oooo..spooky..this entry is number 666

Hearing: Into Eternity - Selling God

I was out shopping for all our Hallowe'en party supplies. This Hallowe'en party is for the kids. My daughter is being a Kitty and the boys(my son and nephew) are being Jedi's. It will be so cute and I'll be get the day on video and film. We're having an afternoon party, a family supper then we're off to a gig. (mainly to see Into Eternity)

I get to sleep in tomorrow and I'm soo looking forward to it. I woke up early this morning to my sis-in-law knocking on my bedroom window. I slept through the doorbell and her knocking. The door is usually open for her but today it wasn't. I peeked out my window to see who it was because I was that tired not realizing the obvious. She freaked me out when I looked out. It's really dangerous to wake me when I'm in a deep sleep, I react to things strangely and if I don't wake on my own, I always wake with my heart racing, then I get in this super pissy mood. Jesse avoids disturbing me at all costs, then I end up oversleeping, waking up grumpy anyway. He just never wins.

I should probably paint tonight. I have a painting that's almost ready to be mailed away :)

I also decided on actually doing a project with the whole crochet thing, so I am making two scarves. I don't know who I'm going to give them to, maybe my mom and sister. I can't believe how much it relaxes me. My mind goes blank, it's like meditation almost. Jesse was teasing me today though, I think I reminded him of his mom sitting there with a ball of yarn. Not a happy thought.

Beautiful night.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005