CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


He warms me
2:34 a.m. Oct. 26, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


"Daylight awake to a puppets world, No strings attached to this body of mine" - The Gathering

Today was cold and grey, something inside felt empty. So many emotions were bottled up inside. Happiness, laughter, sadness, hazy sleepiness and choked panic swallowed back to reality to grab a hold of the very precious moments around me. The world smelled obscure and the sounds were delicate yet madening.

I wasn't home much today. I was shopping with my son, then I was at my brother's until midnight. We watched a short film that he made and I must say that he did an amazing job. The music fits every scene just perfectly, his ideas were so creative and his vision was felt clearly. I can't wait to see the finished product that he will be entering into a film festival in Toronto. I really don't remember the name of it at the moment.

I was so glad to get home tonight. I hate being away from home for too long when I have so much on my mind. I need to get things out, I need to work, after all that is out of my system, I usually find something really time consuming that takes no effort to think or any energy to move, so I crochet on occasion. I haven't really made anything, I just do it to clear my head and I only do it on very rare occasions when it's really needed, so it's been about five or six months since I did it last. Obviously I don't get much done with it and maybe one day I'll actually crochet to get something made.

Yes, I want to accomplish a project like that.

I also want to be near Jesse right now. I want to lay naked in bed with his warm hands caressing my body into a deep sleep. I love that feeling, it's heavenly, to feel the heat of him run up and down my back, soft strokes of the fingertips to the firmer strokes of his whole hand, it melts me and every part of me feels like it's fading into the bed leaving my consiousness barely hanging in there before it too fades into the night.

I am incredibly sleepy right now so I'm off to enjoy this beautiful night sleeping.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005