CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


A little bit of love never hurt anyone
12:35 a.m. Oct. 22, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Kaki King

I love it when everyone is asleep in the house. Today was just too hectic. I had a crazy day. I was up at 8am with the kids and my nephew. Something was up with the boys, they were being so needy and impossible. I couldn't get much done at all, I had curious little eyes watching me, following me wherever I went. It was cute, yet a little irritating at the same time. It was just one of those days.

I ended up hanging out with my sis-in-law all evening, she left home a little while ago. We were supposed to go to a movie but I was just too tired, so she left with Jesse to rent movies and they brought back Identity, which was an ok movie. I think I'll try get to the theatre tomorrow...I need a big huge screen fix. I think when it comes time to relax, I need something that really takes me mind off everything and movies and live gigs are the only things that do that for me. Unfortunately there are no live gigs I want to go too for another week or so.

Jesse is downstairs sleeping on the guestbed. I can hear him breathing from where I am, he's tempting me to go over there. I want to lead him upstairs and shower his beautiful skin with kisses under our big pale green quilt. I made him come downstairs with me, I want to feel someone near me right now. I feel so open to express so much love.

Normally I'm kind of cold. I can be very intense, seductive and intimate, but I feel smothered so easily and always have so I'm surprising myself with all this needing and giving. It's become a constant thing lately and I like it. I don't feel so bent on my free independance, I want to share my space around me.

Tomorrow I have to do some numerology, I started in the summer for when I was going to do my name change, but never got around to it. I still plan to change my name and I think December will be the perfect time to do so. I'm quite excited.

Anyway, time for sleep. Beautiful night.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005