CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


What's going on here?
10:49 a.m. Oct. 21, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Okay, so I won't be locking my diary after all, which is a good thing on my part.

Jesse and I ended up making more work for ourselves. We're trying out some new things for the website, totally different layouts. I think I have too many ideas.

I'm also working on a new painting for Frail. I'm already halfway done :)

Tonight I am going to the movies with my sister in law. I have no clue what we're going to see. I had some people over last night to watch Trailor Park Boys. I made a yummy supper, got into a few arguements with Jesse in front of everyone but still ended the night on a good note. I almost convinced him to miss the morning so we could snuggle in bed later. This morning he gave me a hug and I really didn't want to let go, he smelled so good and looked so adorable.

I really don't get how a person can fall asleep sitting up, Jesse kept doing that yesterday while watching t.v. I've never seen someone do that until I met him, it's kind of freakish. I seen his sister do that as well, maybe they were trained to as kids or something.

I'm hungry, I better go eat. Lately I've been forgetting to eat and that's not good at all. I hate those hunger pains you get when your trying to fall asleep, sometimes I can sleep through them but then I wake up feeling worse.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005