CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Clever little kitty
11:15 p.m. Oct. 11, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Erykah Badu - Sometimes

*Yawn*

What a weekend so far. I went shopping with my sister yesterday and bought a few things, a shell necklace, fuzzy cat ears, a botton that says "You've been a bad boy, go to my room" and candles, etc. Lots of girlie stuff basically. I was on the prowl for cat things because I have a cat obssession. I don't decorate my house in cat stuff though, it's more just accessories and clothing that I wear. I have all the kitty related Emily Strange clothing, Hello Kitty bags, shirts, etc. I will wear hats with ears on them, or just cat ears, I really love the Emily cat Hoodie and I really want the kitty rain coat. I just feel like cat-like I guess, Jesse has called me "Kitten" since day one.

Anyway...

I went to be early and slept in, so I got myself 12 hours of sleep. I'm not used to that much sleep. I felt groggy all morning. I didn't really do much today at all besides watch a ton of movies. I even forgot to eat. I ate a teeny bit of food around 8pm and felt sick. I went out with Jesse and his friends and made them drive me home right away.

I wanted to cry while I was out with them. I don't know, but I feel things with Jesse are over, officially not just another one of our many breaks. I just know it's over. I love him, I truely do but I just have to give up on this for once and start over all for myself. It's kind of sad but being together did a lot for my soul, it brought to life parts of me that I never knew exsisted. I wasn't just sad about that though, it was everything else dealing with myself.

I am inspired lately and at the same time I feel so sad and I feel I need to be seperated from the world. I just need to create, jam to music and hear my voice release. I do but not enough and it's about time I escape within for a while.

Anyway, I think I'll begin this process now.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005