CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Fall Photographs
11:14 a.m. Oct. 01, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Crisis

I began a new painting last night, as well as completed the last one I was working on. I am going to try finish this one today so i'll have to work on it before and after Meihua. I have one more to complete than everything goes in for printing. It's about time.

Now I just have to get back to work on my bloody website. I didn't want to do it, I was going to get my brother to but he's busy with a film and with school right now so I won't have him for at least two months. I doubt Jesse will be able to juggle it in his busy schedule either.

I heard some good news that my mom might take the kids for thanksgiving weekend. That would give me time to paint my house. I'll miss them but I need to get this done. I don't think that they will be too pleased to be sitting in a car for eight hours but I do know they will be happy to see the rest of the family. Who knows, I might even tag along and paint my house another weekend. I just keep thinking about all the shopping in a much bigger city, it's so tempting.

I'm taking the kids outside this afternoon so I can take some pictures. It's just too beautiful outside and I have to get what I can on photo. Our street is blanketed in leaves and it looks awesome. I just hope it warms up a little by the afternoon, it's 4'C right now.

Anyway, I gotta go get ready.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005