CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Out of childhood and into sadness
7:19 p.m. Sept. 22, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Too much sugar consumed in such a short amount of time. What is with me? I haven't touched much normal food lately, but everything I ate was practically pure sugar.

I think I need sugar to feel normal or something.

I also think that I am getting sick, well it's more like I am getting sick. I have a stuffy nose and a headache, plus a sore throat, and to make it more wierd, it's all on the left side only. I mean wierd because I rarely get sick.

I'm also upset because I can't find my Gathering CD. I have no clue what happened to it and I feel like the soundtrack for my mood is burning a big hole in me, like something is missing inside and it's just wrong.

I can't paint without my proper music. It's a must. I have to be able to feel everything around me, smell everything and hear it and I can create so effortlessly with the perfect set up. I think I'll end up moving my room around and begin a sewing project for my nephew's first birthday in two weeks.

Ugh.

I feel too horrible. So emotinally mixed up and so drained physically.

Something inside cries for some kind of romance, something mysterious, something that takes focus, something distracting.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005