CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I'm so sore
11:46 a.m. Sept. 19, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I went to bed early last night. I tried to stay up until midnight but I coudln't do it. I was downstairs checking my emails when I just felt like falling over and that was at 11PM.

I brushed my teeth with my eyes closed and jumped into bed with Jesse. He tried to put his leg on mine but it felt like my leg was being crushed. I kicked it off and drifted off and didn't wake until Jesse was getting ready to leave for work. I opened my eye for a second at that point and fell asleep again. I opened my eyes at 9:30 this morning because I heard my sis-in-law come in to drop off my nephew. Even the kids were still sleeping.

I was outside painting yesterday and I think the coldness stiffened up my muscles because I am quite sore today. I had Meihua on Wednesday and felt a bit sore yesterday but it wasn't until I went oustide that I became really sore. I had to paint my table legs dark red. I also sanded a mirror frame and painted that dark red also. I'm trying to get my dining room finished before it gets too cold outside.

I have Meihua again tonight, which i'm almost not looking forward to. Hopefully it doesn't make my limbs feel worse.

I really love everything I'm learning though, I love the stances and techniques. I really want to learn how to use swords. I have a facination with swords and swordfighting and using swords in Meihua just looks beautiful.

This weekend I'll be painting and working out. I want my dad to come down. I'm going to try to convince him.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005