CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Someone please tell me how to safely get rid of spiders!
3:44 p.m. Sept. 18, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: The Changelings

We have some aggressive spiders in our house. They are freaky little buggers. I was doing laundry and out of the corner of my eye I seen something come moving towards me really fast and it was a huge brown spider. I ran towards the laundry room door and he instantly turned and came at me that way. It wasn't until I hopped up a small step that he stopped, like he knew he couldn't get me. He just sat there and stared at me.

They are not afraid to bite us either. Lucky thing they aren't dangerous.

:(

I hate spiders.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005