CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Not much going on here today
12:31 p.m. Sept. 18, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Yesterday was hectic. I babysat from early in the day until my mom picked me up in the late afternoon. She was getting an award at the Lieutenant Governor's Awards Ceremony. I was really underdressed, it was kind of funny.

I rushed home, ate my first meal of the day around 7pm and left to Meihua. That really didn't help, eating my first meal at night then getting a good work out. I felt sick after and had to be dropped off at home right away. It passed quickly though, it was just a bit of nausia.

Today I am babysitting again and I have no plans. I spent my morning being super lazy and loving it. It's a pajama day for me. I don't even care that my hair looks like crap. I fell alseep with damp hair so it's kind of lopsided right now.

I want to see Once Upon a Time in Mexico this weekend. I haven't seen a movie in the theatre since The Ring and that was so long ago. I go to the theatre probably once or twice a year and there is a reason for that. People are loud and rude and it's hard to enjoy a movie in a public place.

I think that will be my only weekend plan.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005