CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I need a massage.
2:00 a.m. Sept. 17, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Oh man I had a hard working day. I moved my living room around all by myself. I then had to move some old stuff downstairs, bring some toy boxes back up and move around the basement. I am tired. I have to shower because I feel so yucky from all that.

I did take a short break and went to my sister's place for a little bit. After I got home, I was back at work. My back keeps cramping and Jesse absolutely sucks at massages. Seriously. I don't know what it is, he can rub my back and make me sleep in no time, but if I have a knot in my back, he's useless.

Grrr.

I should seriously get to bed soon because I have to babysit my nephew at 10:30AM (3 kids is a lotta work), then I have to go to an award ceremony and get all dressed up. My dad is supposed to send me some funds so I can get a new outfit, but the thing is, I have under and hour to shop for something. Not good at all.

After that, I come home for a quick supper and head to Meihua for the night, which we do outside no matter what the weather is like. I'm going to need some serious layers seeing as the weather is getting cold. It was 4'C today.

I'm deffinately going to nap when all the kids are having their afternoon naps.

It's raining tonight and making my arthritis flare up. After I came home my wrists were aching so badly and I felt horrible. I snuggled up in blankets and took some medication and within half an hour I was back to my old self.

It is nice though, I feel like sitting on the couch in the darkness and staring outside. We have huge windows the are spread from wall to wall and it's a nice site when they're all opened up. Somedays I just lay on the couch and stare out. It's very relaxing.

Anyway, I'm off for that shower.

Beautiful night.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005