CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Snow White
1:08 a.m. Sept. 14, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I just got back from seeing Kataklsym and Into Eternity. It was a great show, Into Eternity always blows me away. I can't wait until everyone gets to hear their third album, it's so much better than their first two. I'm already an obsessed fan now that they have their new singer, see, the singer on the first two albums kinda bugged me, he got annoying after a while.

Anyway the place was really hot, I was sweating so much and feeling so yucky. Jesse and I left right after Into Eternity's set and stopped to get milkshakes, then we came home.

He's now crashed out on the couch, while I sit here and listen to music on the headphones. I have a lot of energy and absolutely nothing to do. I think I'll watch a DVD soon and hopefully that will put me to sleep. I've also begun reading Anne Rice's Blackwood Farm again. I just love that book, she got really creative with it in a way that makes me want to read it over and over again. Obviously I wish she would have made it longer or added another part to it. So if a movie doesn't put me to sleep I'll read until my eyes are about to fall out.

I had my pictures developed and they turned out great. I have lots of nice pics of the kids and some of Jesse and I, even a cute smooching one. I'm very white compared to him. I couldn't believe it when I seen how the pictures came out. I'm ghostly compared to him and I even got a bit of a tan this summer.

When I wear red lipstick he always calls me his Snow White, which I think is just cute.

I love that classic look though, the pale face, black hair and red lips. It's so beautiful.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005