CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Bleeding
4:27 p.m. Sept. 12, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I feel like crap today.

I got drunk with Jesse last night and fell asleep at 4 AM. I woke at noon feeling very tired. Jesse had to literally harass me out of bed because I had to be at my Dr.s Appointment by two.

While I was in the waiting room I just felt exhausted and tired. I had to have a blood test done and I thought everything was OK. As I was getting into my vehicle in the parking lot my arm got cold and wet. I looked down and I was bleeding through my jacket. I walked back to the lab and the nurse helped me stop the bleeding and clean up my jacket. I felt dizzy and cold and shaken up. That really woke me up. I couldn't believe that happened.

I had a test done for my iron levels because of my anemia. I just don't stop bleeding and I know I lack the oxygen in my body, after a 10 hour sleep, I may feel OK at first, but I get tired so easily still. I think I am going to have to miss Meihuazhuang tonight and just stay home and rest.

Anyway, I have to start the pasta for supper, then I'm going to lay in a ball on the couch.

This is just not how I wanted to start my weekend.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005