CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Messy Hair
2:08 p.m. Sept. 06, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Went to Tai Chi last night, this time to a different place so everything was much different. I like it and decided to keep with it, so I'll be doing this twice a week now. I got a great work out from it and just felt nice and happy afterward. I can see myself being in it for a long time to come.

I came home and had to work. I have a job to do for my mom. I think she's in North Dakota right now with my grandmother. I don't know why she went, I don't find the place very interesting. I have to have this stuff finished by tomorrow. I didn't even finish near half last night. I was working on my laptop on the couch and kept getting distracted so I'll have a lot to do tonight.

At least I got to sleep in today. I still feel lazy, but I have so much to do today. I have to pick my sister up in an hour so I guess I should start getting ready.

I'll finish my update later.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005