CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


This entire time
10:08 p.m. Sept. 03, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Katatonia - Tonight's Decision

I am so enamored with some kind of beauty, so obsessed and tranquillized by it, that I feel happier, prouder and even a little sleepier. These talents that shine through are partly spiritual and partly rock and roll. This form of art we call music will always be an immensely divine experience whether you are the listener or the artist.

I went to Tai Chi tonight. It was fun. I am going to check out a few different places though and see which one I would prefer to stay in for a long period of time. I am going in it for the benefits it can have on poor circulation. I also have a bad back from my previous pregnancy with my son. He almost crippled me. Oh yes, and there are the meditation aspects of it.

I'm also joining a gym with my sis-in-law and sister. It should be interesting. I just need to get in shape because I want to get muscles again. Big rippling muscles. Hehe. Yeah, right.

I have to finish another painting tonight. I am not really looking forward to it because I feel lazy now. I have it already drawn up, I just have to do the hard part, the painting. I think I'll do the back round tonight and finish the rest tomorrow afternoon.

Blah.

Anyway, I have to see about belly dancing now. I've been wanting to take it for a while but just never got around to it. Now that winter is coming, there will be plenty of time to do all these things.

I better quit procrastinating anyhow, so I'm off to begin painting.

Beautiful night.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005