CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Poutine
10:34 p.m. Sept. 01, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Music: Natasha Atlas

Tonight I will paint.

My mom got back today and stopped in to drop off some gifts for the kids. She bought them a little table and chairs set from Ikea and some clothes hampers and toys. My mom and sisters were on an obvious shopping spree at Ikea. I haven't been there yet myself. The table is adorable, it's aquamarine blue and it looks so cute sitting in the kitchen. It reminded me that I have to finish up my dining room table.

I'm picking up the chairs for the table next week. I can't wait for it to be finished.

I also went out and burried some things out in the county with my brother. It was so hot out, yet I managed. We went back to his house and pigged out on chips and coke. I came home and had ice cream and now I'm eating poutine. Ugh. I feel gross. I can't believe I ate all this crap today.

I was barely home today. I had my daughter out with me all afternoon, I came home for supper and set up the table for the kids, then I left with my son for the evening. Jesse got to stay home all day, which is a rare thing for him, he's usually out and about all day and night.

I was supposed to go to my sister's to check out her new buys. I don't know what she could have possibly bought, her house is crammed with furniture. It's just her and her hermit boyfriend living there and they have a big couch, a love seat and a futon. Those two are a couple of weirdo's though.

I won't even go there...

He he. She's going to read this and say something next time I see her.

Anyway, I'm off to paint and drink the last of my coke then I'm back to being a health freak.

Beautiful night.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005