CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


A teeny update
2:34 a.m. Aug. 30, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: My Dying Bride - Into The Lake of Ghosts

I just woke up a while ago. I fell asleep twice today for more than two hours. I was so tired. I can't believe how tired I have been lately. I look pale and my skin is cold.

I'm trying to get tired again so I can fall back to sleep. I really wish that Jesse didn't wake me up. I felt his body press right up against mine and it was nice at first, his hands were so warm, then he got a little too warm for me and I just had to break free.

I told Jesse about how I think one of his friends is a total hottie and now he won't stop teasing me. It's annoying, it feels like he's being an annoying big brother and I just want to punch him. I am not going to hear the end of this. I regret telling him, but I couldn't help it, his friend is hot.

It takes a lot for me to be attracted to someone.

I miss my dad right now. I'm really hoping he will give a surprise visit this weekend. He does that occasionally.

Anyway, I should try head back to bed. I'm sure if I lay in bed with a pair of headphones on in the dark I'll fall asleep in no time.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005