CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Ugghhh..spiders.
1:44 a.m. Aug. 29, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Crisis - Surviving the Siren

My body is so fucked.

When I'm tired it's like I have no blood flow. I hate it. I was so tired today that I just couldn't keep warm. I blasted the heat, put on socks and sweaters and bundled up in blankets and it still didn't work. I started getting a fever and decided to go lay down and ended up sleeping for two hours, feeling much better and refreshed. My circulation was instantly fixed. Now that I'm beginning to get tired again, the circulation is going all weird again. My hands and feet are ice cold.

I hate my insides.

I also have a spider problem in my basement. I don't know what is going on down there but today I went down stairs and it was like the movie arachnophobia. I swear. There were bug huge brownish spiders everywhere. I made Jesse come downstairs with me and start killing them. He only got two.

I hate my basement. I am not putting anything down there. The kids' main play room is down there and we barely go down there because of my fear of those creepy crawlies.

There, today's hates are out and over with.

I didn't get to go shopping today. I barely remember today because I spent most of it bundled up on the couch or in bed.

I did make cupcakes after my evening nap. I probably won't even eat any really. I plan to take some over to my brother's where there's more people. I made extra special ones for Ailah and Gian with sprinkles and stuff. The stuff kids love.

I remember when I was a kid I would make these crazy sundaes with marshmallows, chocolate chips, whipped cream and hot fudge. I'm sure there was more on those homemade sundaes and to even think of eating something like that just makes me cringe. It's just too much junk. When my parents weren't around though, my siblings and I would make all kinds of crazy things like carmel popcorn and what not.

My mom was pretty strict with any kind of junk food at all. I didn't get my first cavity until I actually moved out on my own. I'm not so strict with my kids, how could I be, candy is part of being a kid, yet I don't let them eat whatever they want. I just don't deprive them.

Mmm...candy. I could go for some strawberry licorice.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005