CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Deadhouse
3:12 a.m. Aug. 24, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Still listening to Katatonia. What can I say though, everything this singer has ever said describes what I am feeling lately.

I feel so sad, so lost and so frustrated.

I am sick of crying, I am stick of everything that I feel. I feel like I am so lost in my own little world and I need more aggression to survive here because whatever is inside of me, needs to come out....pain, anger and beauty.

I am in the process of trying to find a band I can sing in. This is going to be a long process.

I am not very happy with Jesse right now. We can't get along. We try, but everything that comes out of our mouths is nasty and mean. I don't even want to look at him and it hurts. I love him, but I just can't keep trying to be in this relationship. It's draining and boring at the same time. I feel stuck and trapped and I am sick of the extreme feelings I have when I'm with him.

I think the main thing in my life that really makes me feel so torn up inside is our relationship. I have to say yet again that it is time for us to just be friends again.

Things are going to change a lot in my life.

Deadhouse (Katatonia)
Somehow better without this
Headlights fuck the city
Somewhere I'm broken
No sensations nevermore

What do you say when you speak
I sense no time
Discouraged television sleep
Not awake until it's dark

Somehow i never leave
This deadhouse
Somehow i don't mind being gone
And if you think you've seen me
I have to prove you
That you're wrong

Nerve (Katatonia)
High white ways
Shattered by rain
Pale dead walls
Nerves pushed in pain
Red light faced
Mirrors of the dead
People in the archways
Eyes full of lead

Always closing down myself
Lower sights and never see
Worlds of noise and worlds of light
Expecting not to be
Not close enough for you
To hear a breath or steal a sigh
But just close enough for me
To take a step and pass you by





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005