CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Lose your cookies
3:27 p.m. Aug. 23, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I'm buying a $2600 water vacuum thingy. It comes with a carpet cleaner, air sanitizer and all kinds of other goodies. I have a crappy dirt devil which is just doesn't work well anymore, and I need something that can take stains out of my carpet, so I think this is a good deal. I'll be in vacuum paradise since i'm a neat freak. Nothing is ever to clean, it's like a phobia. Germs. Everywhere.

Anyyyywayyy.

I did a whole lot of shopping yesterday. I went to Home Depot with my sister and bought a bunch of paint, rollers and brushes. We stopped at another store and I picked up candles and other little things like that. I'm painting some things on my house today, like my flowerbox and steps, etc. I'm also painting my table legs for the table I stained and a few walls in my house. I was checking out plain wood chairs at Home Depot and I found some for just under $50 each, so I'm going to get those soon. They're nothing special, but they'll do for now.

Supposedly Kataklysm is coming to Regina tomorrow and if that is the case, then i'll be going. I dont' know who with yet, but i'll drag on of the two Jess's with me.

I'm not really doing much else this weekend besides a few watercolor paintings and helping Jesse on his website layout tonight.

I better get with it then.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005