CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Contrasting
12:44 p.m. Aug. 21, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Music: Katatonia

Mmm..chocolate.

I'm a chocolate fiend.

Jesse bought me one of those cute little $20 box of chocolates from one of those chocolate shops. He also gave me lots of roses, they're really pretty too, they look like they are on fire because they're yellow and the tips are orange and red. Very nice Autumn feeling.

I am going shopping later today. I need to pick up a crap load of art supplies, then I'm going to spend my evening creating.

I kind of want to move my art room into the basement and I know Jesse is going to kill me when he hears this. He asked me if I wanted to move down there before and I said no, that I wanted the small room across from my bedroom. So we killed ourselves moving the heavy desks and shelves. I'm not happy in that room. I feel bad for saying it, but I don't like the small closed in feeling.

He he.

I've also decided to start some illustrations for some children's books. I wrote a bunch of stories years ago and I like them a lot and now I think I'll put some pictures to the stories.

It's more work to add to the load but I think it's worth it. I work best when I move from project to project. I can't stay on one thing for too long or I get really bored. I have too much inside of me, too many ideas that need different ways to be expressed so I learn a lot of different mediums to feed it.

I spend my day yesterday modeling. I got some fun pics to post soon. These pics for for the website, kinda making me nervous. I don't know why since I have my picture posted right at the top of this.

Anyway, I'm off to finish working.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005