CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Find a key to lock the door
12:43 a.m. Aug. 20, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I need music to be playing at all moments. It's soothing and perfect for every situation. Everything that I want to hear is sad and beautiful. Powerful vocals and sombre instruments playing so majestically, taunting me to never want to awaken. I want to travel through skies that are warm and breezy, sleepy and clear. I want to feel guarded and safe while I float above the earth, looking down at the mezmerizing lights and pretending no one down below exists. All I need is the music, the feeling of floatation and no one to inturrupt me so I can drift into a sleepy state, where I am not quite sleeping or awake. I just want to dream my own dreams and let what images come into my thoughts to run free on their own.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005