CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


The cozier the better
12:34 p.m. Aug. 14, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Music: Amorphis - Tales From The Thousand Lakes

The show last night was awesome. We got there in time to see Into Eternity, who played wicked by the way. We left right after because I was starving. I didn't eat supper or lunch so I was feeling the hunger pains.

I was so tired when we left the house last night and it was so hot and muggy out. I felt panicked because I could feel the humidity when I breathed. I just had to get indoors. I sat down and felt a little bit better, but by the time I got home I was ready to collapse.

While I was sleeping there must have been a spider crawling around in my bed because I have two strange bites on my ankle. They're not like misquito bites, they're much bigger, like a big red blister. It grosses me out knowing I was sleeping with a spider.

I hate spiders.

Hate them. Hate them. Hate them.

I have a headache today. My back hurts and my arm hurts. I was lifting a heavy desk with Jesse. The desk in my art room is huge, it has book shelves on it even, so I have knots in my back now. I really need Jesse to give me a message. I have a headache from the loud music and from having a fan blow into my ear all night. I'm so tempted to take an Advil right now.

I'm putting off all art until next week. It's just too damn hot in my art room. The rest of the house is nice and cool but my bedroom and artroom stay hot. I haven't even been sleeping in my room all week. Jesse and I have been sleeping on the living room floor, where it's perfect temperature.

It's actually fun sleeping in the living room. There's something about being in a room that has a lot of open space, it's just cozier. I like having huge windows to stare out at during the night as well.

I miss Jesse today. I do. I just feel like being around him because my mood is affectionate today. I could probably snuggle anyone right now.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005