CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Suddenly it comes
1:49 a.m. Aug. 02, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Music: The Gathering - Monsters

An almost same day entry. It's the same day to me even if the date shows otherwise. I consider it a new day when I wake up in the morning.

The newest The Gathering album is amazing. I've been listening to it for a while now but I finally just played it non-stop today and I must say, I will never get sick of it. I highly recommend it.

Anyway.

My sister moved out today and we transformed the basement into a playroom. We moved our house around and that kept us so busy all day and night. All that we have left is the kitchen. We can't do much with it seeing as we're fixing up everything. We're transforming the entire look of it.

It's going to be so purty.

I really hate how our living room is layed out. I can't put anything how I want to. I love the color and the furniture, but I wish I could tear a wall down.

Our day was hectic. Jesse had to work late again and I was babysitting my baby nephew while my sis-in-law helped my sister move. It was hectic and crazy. I had plans at 7pm and I was so stressed that I cancelled them just to get some peace and quiet. I wanted nothing to do with noise. I've had a headache since lunchtime.

So I spend my night hanging out with Jesse after we put the kids to bed and just talked. We've been talking so much that it's just becoming like a new fun thing we do every night. I don't even have to start asking him things or talking about what's on my mind. He just starts asking me all these curious questions and telling me things and the interests just stem from there.

I remembered this funny incident. It was around the time we first met. We used to go for these long walks around 2am and we would always find a new place to go and look at the moon. I have really bad eye sight and I couldn't see that well. We found a place and there happend to be some big lights off in the distance and when I didn't have glasses on or anything it just seemed like the lights were big fuzzy orbs. I was looking at one of those lights anyway, talking about how beautiful it looked and I was so amazed by the color. Jesse was all confused looking off elsewhere. He then clued me in to what I was really looking it. It was quite funny. I wasn't embarassed about it at all.

Our first three months together have the greatest stories. We used to have a lot of careless sex in public places and I know we were watched a few times. When I think about it, it's kind of wierd because we didn't care then, yet know, all I can think about is, crraaaazy.

Jesse has all next week off. He worked his ass off at work so he deserves this little holiday. I really want to go on a trip with my mom. Just the two of us. I wish we could go to B.C. I love the mountains and I wish I could move back.

This headache is not getting any better so i'm off to dream.

Beautiful night.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005