CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Fate
12:30 p.m. Aug. 01, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Music: The Gathering - Leaves

I finally got some decent sleep last night.

Although last night I was so exhausted. I felt dizzy and my body was aching so bad. I would have went to bed early but Jesse and I started talking and once we got going we talked for a few hours.

I don't know what it is, but he knows me so well. My mom is the only other person who knows so much about me, although they both know me in completely different ways. Maybe I am just so different with both of them why it is this way.

Jesse isn't so much of a people's person on a personal level. He is easy to get along with, he has many aqauintances, but no one really knows him. No one, except me of course. Yet, he has an amazing talent dealing with human nature. It's like he studies people. He says it's because he knows so many people and that's given him knowledge on how people work. Maybe so, but I still find it strange how he can analyze people so exactly.

He told me that I have been a mysterious person to him for all these years, yet he's starting to really understand me. I find I'm starting to understand him a lot more, and even starting to find out more about him myself.

He's a super sensitive guy. He really doesn't seem like he would be at all, yet it's all in what he says and how he understands.

He truely is my best friend and even if we are not always together, we always will be best friends. We have really grown together. The first year we were together it was more about lust...well the first three years were more about lust. We started to get along on a much deeper level last year, but I was still unsure if we would always be close. Now, we just have a stronger bond and I'm not worried about anything.

Actually if you look at his palm, it's easy to see that he is an old soul. My mom can read palms so I know a little bit about it. I, on the other hand, am a young soul. I have a lot to learn. It does amaze me how Jesse and Ailah have the almost exact same palms, same markings and everything, then Gian and I have the almost the exact same palms as well. Gian and I are both tauruses too.

Anyway, I have loads to do today so I must go.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005