CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


His lies
11:38 p.m. Jul. 27, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing - Otep

I'm angry at Jesse right now. I am just going to ignore him for now because I don't know what to say to him.

Earlier today he came home high. I was having a bad fucking day. I was stressed because I had so much to do, I was preparing for my sister's birthday party and cleaning the house, while trying to occupy both my kids throughout the day. He was at his friends house and I'm not anti-drugs, but if i'm in a situation like this and he's coming home high after having a laid back day at a BBQ, then he's going to get it.

I had my family over, so I told him to put his sunglasses on and get outside. He tried to lie to my face, saying he didn't do it, but I can tell, so then he tries to be all serious and say sorry. Nope, fuck you.

He knows as long as he's honest I don't care what he does and he doesn't do drugs at all really, but when he does it's always at the worst possible time. When he came home I was almost in tears I was so frazzled. I mean I knew it, and I always know but I don't get why he would try to lie. Yes, he knows i'll be irritated about the fact that he thinks he can just do what he wants without having a little consideration to help me out, but once he lies to my face, that is it.

So I'm just going taking a break from him. I need it.

Anyway, the party was fun, my sister's friend made her a Spongebob Squarepants Cake, which was a really good cake. I think it was Butter Pecan. Yum.

Beautiful night.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005