CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Her birthday
1:55 p.m. Jul. 26, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Deadboy and the Elephantmen - Strange Television

Okay, I'll be getting back to those who requested access to the locked diary soon, i'm just getting some things sorted out. It will only be locked a while, then it'll probably be public. I need to get my erotica writing back in a flow.

I got to sleep in today. I woke at Noon to the wonderful sight of my son jumping onto the bed. He gave me a big slobbery kiss and layed down on his winnie the poo pillow. He always puts me in a great mood in the morning.

Yesterday was an alright day. It was so hot, then it rained and got pretty muggy after. That's when I had my cousin instal the air conditioner. I was supposed to have the BBQ but Jesse left the lid open and the BBQ was completely soaked. My mom ended up doing her own thing and it turned out to be alright. The food was good.

I spent the entire day with my family. When everyone left I ate ice cream and watched a DVD. Jesse was sitting beside me drinking beer. We talked a lot about our situation. I love him, he loves me yet we can do whatever we want. I need a break from him and he's all for it. I was frustrated for a while, but not because of him really, it was more about me and how I felt, which was just bored. The one thing I told him I love about him is how we allow each other to have the freedom we need. I'm not a typical taurus in the way of how tauruses are possessive. I'm am the exact opposite.

I trust everything about us so completely that I don't have any fears at all. I konw we'll be friends always, I know we'll always have a bond. He can check out another girl and I really don't care. I've helped him in the dating area when we were on a break two years ago. We're just different and I like that. I know how he feels about me and I know how I feel about him, which is just a deeper love that doesn't even need to be explained. He's a friend for life.

When things go wierd between us lately, like when we have a problem it's because we both feel bogged down. He's needs obsessive time to himself just as much as I do and lately I need to do things on my own.

I have been inside a lot the past three months doing nothing but art, writing and reading and being with Jesse. Now, I need a whole new plan to follow for a while.

I'm glad my sis-in-law now lives here, and my cousin Dan. I'm also glad i'm back in touch with my old best friend. I now have plans every night. I went out last night with Trevor. I still have three more watercolor paintings to complete and an oil painting, so I have to make sure I don't slack off too much. At the end of summer I know i'll be back in full swing doing a painting a day almost.

Anyway, I have to do laundry then think of what to get my sister for a birthday gift. Her birthday is tomorrow and I haven't even gotten her a card.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005