CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


A note.
1:46 a.m. Jul. 26, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Okay so I am going to be writing at my locked diary here at diaryland. I will still be writing here, but I need to get with the erotica writing. If anyone would want to read, just email me or drop me a note or whatever because I can't just give out the information here, too many close friends and family read this.

On another note. I FINALLY remembered to bring the air conditioner up....what the hell was I thinking when I would constantly forget.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005