CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


These little updates
2:02 a.m. Jul. 20, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Jesse has very little hair now. I can't believe he let me do it. It's not exactly bald, but I would say he doesn't need to brush his hair anymore, well for now. We had a bit of a deal going and I'm sure he's going to grow it back out anyway.

Oh and speak of the devil, I had my friend call today. I was thinking about calling her and suddenly the phone rings. She came by and we hung out for a few hours. My sister invited her to her birthday party next weekend.

I didn't do anything today but sleep. Glorious wonderful sleep. I must go to bed soon. I must get rest because I suddenly hope for a very eventful day tomorrow.

I want to smile and I want to laugh. I want to be around people that I love and care about.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005