CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Windy
1:49 p.m. Jan. 05, 2000
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


It is the perfect weather today. It's sunny and green, there's a cool strong wind and it's also surprisingly quiet.

I am going to paint soon.

Our web server is down so all our websites are down now. I hate when that happens and Jesse's been too busy to fix it. He might be selling the second computer to my brother, who already has two computers. I wish he would get me a laptop so I can type my stories in bed. He spends so much money on parts and constantly upgrades and I still don't have my laptop.

I hate typing up my work, yet I type a lot faster than I can write. I can write for hours and I can only type for maybe an hour tops. My wrists start to hurt badly. It's not that I am not typing properly. I think it's arthritis because when it's too cold or when it rains, my wrists and fingers ache. My knees are the same way. In the winter I am constantly soaking in a hot tub or bundled in tons of clothes and blankets. I have special rub on stuff for my joints. I'm like a little old lady.

Jesse's youngest sister is coming over this afternoon so we're going to have more to add to the load here. I have to watch her until Jesse gets home. I think she's around 10 and she doesn't look a thing like Jesse. Jesse and his other sister look like twins, they both possess that girly-boyish look, so he tends to look almost prettier than his sister. I always tell Jesse that as long as she keeps her eyebrows plucked she looks like the sister, of course I say this jokingly.

I think painting outside would be perfect if it wasn't for the wind. It's just a little too strong.

Anyway, I can't stop thinking about painting so I am just going to go do that.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005