CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Parsley
12:50 a.m. Jul. 08, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


My family is down now and it's been so much fun. I missed everyone too much.

We hung out and talked and played with the kids, ate supper, went out to the back yard so the kids could play with their new Tonka trucks, then we came in, put the kids to bed and all played Monopoly. I lost off course, I lost bad. I was out first and right away. That NEVER happens to me, I rule at Monopoly.

I will try again tomorrow.

I now sit here munching on cold parsly, wide awake and wishing I had some junkfood to eat.

Jesse will be working late every night this week. We're not going to see much of each other at all. He's helping me get better at frisbe playing though. I can catch it since I used to be a good ball player, but I am not the greatest at throwing the damn thing.

I really don't want to go to sleep, this is one of those time in my life where I just dread waking up. I find it really hard to get by a day without having any time to myself.

Mmm..I love fresh parsley.

So, I think I will just suffer tomorrow and do something alone for a while.

Beautiful night.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005