CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I actually liked the Star Trek movie
1:30 p.m. Jan. 01, 2000
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Our anniversary was really uneventful(Friday). Jesse was extremely tired from work and he came home late, so he brought me home a lot of flowers and went to bed early.

Saturday was almost similar. Jesse had to work until four and when he got home we dropped the kids off at my mom's where he picked up her computer, then we left to pick up pita's. We came back home so he could work on that and that's when my movie watching began. I watched How to Lose a guy in 10 Days, They, Star Trek Nemisis, and some other wierd movie, which I didn't even finish cause it was soo wierd. At least I got to watch movies in peace for a while. My mom brought the kids back a few hours later and just in time for their bedtime.

After all the movie watching Jesse and I went and sat outside and just talked. It was fun and nice, there was a strong wind and our neighborhood is so silent so it felt like we were the only people in the world to exsist at the moment. We went inside and I headed to the bathroom to get ready for bed. I came out and Jesse had the bedroom lit beautifully by candles.

"ummm, ok"

That was all I could say because quite frankly, I was not in a romantic mood. I even tried to get out of it by quickly changing into my pajama's and jumping under the covers, but it didn't work. He was REALLLLY in the mood.

Oh well, it was fun and I crashed out seconds after. I don't even remember falling asleep actually. I woke nine hours later to him kissing my lips and I was so tired it tickled in an annoying way. I just kept shaking my head no with my eyes closed and it took him a while to get why I was doing that.

Of course I wasn't being rude all weekend, I finally did become affectionate while I was making frenchtoast for breakfast today.

Oh, I seen the cutest guys this weekend. I was sitting in the vehicle while Jesse was running into some store and these two guys pulled up. I was deffinately checking them out, then they started talking to me and they had accents. I LOVE accents. I almost invited them over because we were a few blocks from home. I told Jesse and he just kind of laughed at me.

Anyway, I gotta run and enjoy my Sunday. This is the last day i'll have before all the guests arrive. I'm excited to get to see both my brother's tomorrow.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005