CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Purple roses
12:26 p.m. Jul. 03, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Into Eternity

The above link is Jesse's new website project. It's still under construction though but check it out and check out the band, they're really good.

Wow. It's really nice outside today, completely perfect weather with a nice cool breeze and everything.

I'm now working on my new oil painting and it's coming along just lovely. I painted a bit yesterday. While I was painting I heard some noises, turned around and seen my neighbor watching me. He said Hi, then went on to doing something.

I painted a bit more while I watched The Hours last night. That movie is very dramatic. Jesse fell asleep through it as usual, but I enjoyed watching it.

I could smell a strange burning smell last night and got all freaked out thinking the house was on fire because of what happened the night before. Well it ended up just being a moth that flew into the lamp and was kind of cooking to death. It was really gross because it smelled much like burnt hair. It was so gross.

Now that it's supposed to be nice again i'm going to get back to work on my story.

I'm going to have a full house pretty soon. My dad and sister come down on Saturday, both my brothers, my brother's fiancee and they're baby are all coming down as well a day or two later. Everyone but my dad will be staying here for a week or two. It'll be nice to have company, I just hope it doesn't get to hectic.

I have a feeling my sister and her boyfriend are going to try be chefs again while we have company. I didn't mind it when they used to do that, but now i'm starting to. They always start making all this food, and they make a bunch of dishes and don't clean up after themselves. I think i'm going to have to enforce a no cooking rule unless you clean up after yourself.

Anyway, I need to eat some lunch.

Go here, its really funny!





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005