CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


bitchy bitchy me
6:51 p.m. Jul. 02, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Another hot day.

Jesse almost burned the house down last night. We were sitting outside and he was having a cigarette. He threw it in the flowerbed, which I would normally bitch about, but I decided not to. Yet I just kept obsessing about that stupid cigarette butt all night. When he threw it, I didn't see any glow from it, so I figured I was just being paranoid.

We were getting frisky before bed and I started kissing him. I was thinking how bad he tasted like smoke. I pulled away just to make sure and turns out it was coming from outside. We ran out of the room and the living room was filled with smoke, the smoke was coming from the flowerbed throught he window. It was awful and gross and hard for me to breathe. Jesse ran outside and it turned out his cigarette butt fell in a small hole and went underneath the flowerbed. We don't know if it went under the house or what. He just kept dumping water down there and it eventually quite. We cleared out the house as best we could.

I then got bitchy at him. We argued a bit and I went to bed alone. He slept on the couch.

I'm not happy with him right now either. I wasn't trying to be a bitchy girlfriend but he was not handling some raw meat properly, he is a health hazard lately.

He's not exactly talking to me.

Oh well.

I'm going to head outside with my easel soon and paint. I decided to get back to my oils until the heat dies down a bit. I can't sit here for too long and typing for hours would probably make me pass out from heat exhuastion. I'll have to let my story wait a few days. I'm sure it'll get nicer this weekend.

I need some watermelon and cold iced tea.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005