CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Max in Regina
9:10 p.m. Jul. 01, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Soulfly - Tribe(Australian special tour edition)

Heat really bothers me. It makes me really irritable and groggy. I spent most of my afternoon in the pool, sitting there, wishing I could be sleeping instead. When your a mom of two toddlers there isn't a chance of sleep. I think I got enough sleep though the night but I just couldn't feel awake all day. Jesse got the day off because it is Canada Day. We're not going to the fireworks or any other even they have going on. I'm just not in the mood.

Jesse just went out to rent me some movies. We watched Dune last night. I tried watching that movie before but I couldn't do it. I just couldn't sit through it without yawning or giggling. I made it through just over half way last night. Since I started writing this science fiction story I have been wanting to watch these very kind of movies just to see if I'm not insane for going through with the writing. It's just not my thing, but this dream just made me want to capture it all for everyone else to read. It was a really cool dream.

When Jesse gets home i'm going to lure him back into the shower. We had a shower together today and it was just fabulous. Nothing is better than cooling off in the shower while you touch and kiss while pressed together, naked and wet.

Listening to Soulfly really makes me wish I could see them live again. I took pictures but they didn't all turn out very well....except this one.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005