CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


forest fields
10:28 p.m. Jun. 29, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Today was kind of a odd day.

I was up really late last night because my sister came into town around midnight so we hung out until almost 5am. I couldn't sleep. I was wired. I finally fell asleep at 6am. My daughter came into the room at 9am and squished in between me and the wall. I didn't want to send her back to her room so I grabbed a pillow and went and slept on her bed for a few more hours. Everyone was up really late so the kids even slept in.

Jesse was just a super great boyfriend today. He helped me feel better when I was feeling so tired. He sat with me while I napped, kissed me all day, made me really good french fries. I love his french fries. I wonder if he'll make me more.

I want to spend more time with him though. Weekends are just not long enough. He's really busy making a website for a band and i'll reveal the link when it's done.

We never did get around to mowing the back yard. Ailah lost one of my amber rings in the back and I don't want to lose it or have it destroyed in the lawnmower. I'm sad about it because it is the ring Jesse gave to me on our 3rd year anniversary. I loved that ring. I wanted to get it sized for Ailah and give it to her when she's old enough. The only problem is the back yard is huge and I don't know where she lost it. I let her try it on, then I ran inside to grab the phone and when I got back it was gone.

So now my yard looks like a field in the country. Well not that bad, but it will be soon if we don't find that ring.

Anyway, I gotta run and find Jesse. I'm hoping he didn't already fall asleep.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005