CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


meow
5:46 p.m. Jun. 28, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Last night was another spectacular night with Jesse. Damn. We're a very sexual couple. We get bugged a lot and we're not afraid to admit anything. I once went over to my mom's when my siblings were down visiting. I heard laughter, Jesse and my name mentioned then something about us being rabbits. I bluntly said they were just jelous and that shut them all up.

I got to sleep in today. It was so nice. Jesse put me to sleep and I crashed out hard. I didn't wake once throughout the night. It would have been great if I woke up to him, but he got up with the kids to let me sleep. He came in the room just after 12pm with the telephone. It was my mom.

I ended up on the phone for an hour. My mom wanted to speak to Ailah, then back to me, then my brother and I talked for a long time. He's doing so much better, which i'm so glad to hear. He's eating solid foods now and loving it. He lost 20lbs after being on a pureed/liquid diet for a month.

I have to go back on my iron supplements. I take the iron syrup stuff in orange juice. It's not bad. I'm used to it. Mmm..iron.

Jesse and I are going to be doing loads of shopping next weekend. We're getting a new bed, getting him a new wardrobe and getting a new kitchen table with chairs. I'm thinking about just getting chairs seeing as I am designing a new table. I've been working on the damn thing since September. I also need to get my son a new carseat. He got into the marshmellows and smeared the stuff all over his carseat when it was in the house one day. It's gross and nasty looking.

Anyway I promised Jesse I would help mow the lawn and he's already started. I said I would do half the back yard. I wish I didn't offer the help now, the back yard is too big. Crap.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005