CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Don't forget to catch me
1:00 p.m. Jun. 27, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: The Cranes

Last night I had the best orgasmn in my ENTIRE life! There, I just thought I would share that.

I was supposed to go out of town today. My mom said she would call me last night and if I wanted to come she would pick me up today. Well I don't know what happened to that since I did not get a call last night and she is not here today. I was supposed to go and see my siblings because all my family has gathered for my brother's second hospital situation. He's out now and at home resting.

Hopefully no more infections pop up again.

Both my sister's were so upset last night. They're having troubles with their boyfriends. The same type of prolem I had with Jesse in the past. Trust issues. I talked with Jess around 1:30am, then at 2:30am I got a call from my other sister Julia. They're both staying at my brother's. I'm judging the situations as fair as I can and all I have to say is their boyfriends are being assholes.

I know it's hell going through that stuff, especially when the relationships are in the first year. It tears a person right up, which is why i'm so glad Jesse and I are past a lot of that kind of drama. We have a good flow to us, we understand and value the meaning of compramise. My one sister's problems seems to be more about how they can't compramise a situation that has risen which I can imagine is just utterly frustating. If they truely love eacht other they'll find a way to work it out. It's hard and I know they're at that breaking point. I feel so bad for my sister.

My other sister, well she just seems doomed. Her and her boyfriend have no trust whatsoever. I tried to tell her to just forget about him and take care of herself, focus on her life. It's not good at all when you have to worry if your boyfriend's cheaing on you all the time, it's just not fucking worth it. It's such a waste of energy. I just hope she can find a way to follow that.

I wish I could just be with them both and we can just have a sister's weekend. We barely have those. My youngest sister lives 8 hours away and my other sister lives in my basement, but is pretty busy so she's never around.

Anyway, I gotta run.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005