CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Once a day
12:14 p.m. Jun. 26, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


It's fun waking up with barely any hair.

I made the shortness look all messy with this cool goop of Jesse's. I don't miss my hair. When I cut it all off, I put all the long hair in a pile and it looked really nice. I told Jesses I had really nice hair when it was off my head. He just looked at me like I was slow or something. We did have a bit of fun during the cutting process. I gave myself a mullet and we laughed until our bellies hurt. I just had to see how I would look with a mullet...and it was not pretty. I ended that fun though and finished what I started.

No one understands though. I have extremely thick hair and if I don't spend hours taming it, then I look like like a wild woman. I spend quite a while taking care of it, it takes hours to air dry and blow drying is out of the question. In the summer when it's humid out, my long hair would just frizz. It was a constant battle.

My family is coming over this weekend. My younger brother and sister so i'm sure i'll have a lot to do. Jesse want to take Ailah to see Finding Nemo. She's only been to the theatre once and that was to see Piglet's Big Movie. She's a Winnie The Poo Fan but her all time favorite is Tigger. Who doesn't think Tigger is the best though. I might go along to the movie as well.

I can't believe I got to spend a whole evening with Jesse. We had loads of fun and went to bed kinda late. I miss him today, I especially miss kissing him. I could spend all day kissing him. The first day we met, we kissed and it felt right, there was no awkwardness and it seemed like we were old pro's. I never really had a kiss like that. There was always the awkwardness and different techniques. Not with us though, from the moment our lips touched and our mouths opened it was perfect. Even after kissing, or before, I love to trace his lips with my finger. The softness and the fullness. I love his lips.

It's a shame though, we don't kiss nearly as much as we used to. We're both so busy and i'm getting used to the hurried pecks throughout the day. Of course nights are better. I'm pretty demanding. If we have an uneventful night, i'll be sure to let him know the next day that he owes me.

I don't care much at all if we barely have time during the day anymore. The only thing I get moody about is if we can't have some form of intamacy once a day.

Anyway, I have some work to do.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005