CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


small update
2:31 p.m. Jun. 25, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Deadboy - Kissed by Lightning.

I'm really tired. I could not sleep last night, at all. I was up until 3:30am, then my daughter gets me up at 6am and we're up for an hour until we both fall asleep for another two hours. When i'm sure they are soundly asleep i'll have a nap myself. I don't remember being so tired except around the time my kids were on two completely different time schedules.

Jesse came home at lunch and isn't too good himself. He had around 8 hours sleep but he's stressed. Work is getting to him, he's on a deadline for a project and things aren't looking to good. He's restless and almost moody.

I was looking at the painting I did last night and I am really not liking it. I don't know why but I am hating it. I know I could do better. It just seems since I began this story I can't see any images to paint. Oh well.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005