CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Gonna cut my hair again.
2:12 a.m. Jun. 24, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I am going to get a hair cut soon. The picture of me above isn't quite what my hair looks like anymore, it's now just above my shoulders, but the bangs are still there. I want it short again and I want to bleach it and dye it all kinds of pretty colors. I tend to favour black and purple and reds but I think I will try go blue this time around. I have always wanted blue hair. I look really good in blue, even though I am not really into wearing it.

Today was just so mellow. I watched a lot of t.v and a lot of movies. It was a couch marathon, which is strange because even when i'm tired i'm always looking for something to do. I have trouble sitting still a lot of the time.

I didn't pay much attention to Jesse at all and he didn't pay much attention to me. When he was going to bed he came and gave me a kiss and I was all surprised that he was there. I was just not with it today.

I have to go to the doctor. My period is fucked. Really fucked.

I get it for a few days, then it's gone a week, then it's back another few days. It's been like this for two months. I guess I didn't really do much about it because I keep thinking it's just going to go away, but it's not. It's starting to annoy me. I don't get cramps or anything and I don't get pms, I just get a few days of a small period. Really strange if you ask me.

Anyway, I'm super excited about being able to have a hair change again. This is the longest that I have not done a thing to it. It must have been six or more months since I last dyed it and year since I cut it. Last summer I had black hair with purple bangs and two purple chunks in the front, kinda streaked I guess. I liked that hair do. It was awesome. I was trying to grow it out because I always had super long hair, hair that was at my waist. I would dye it, streak it, and everything else, but I never cut it. I wanted to try do that again but I'm realizing my hair is just too damn thick.

Trust me when I say thick. If I ever had it in a braid, it looked like I had a huge thick rope hanging off my head. My mom once tried to fit it all in an elastic band and had to pull and yank so hard I threw up.

Long hair is just too much work for me.

Plus I like looking like pixie-ish.

I should head to bed now anyway, go bug Jesse by kissing his eyelids and the rest of his pretty face. I love drawing that boy. Oh yeah, here's the doll that will soon be in my collection. I had to get her because she looks just like Ailah.

Beautiful night.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005