CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


My new story
7:51 p.m. Jun. 21, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


My mom took the kids out for the evening. It's so peaceful here now. A few months ago my mom used to babysit all the time, then my sickness kicked in and I didn't go anywhere at all. I'm starting to feel better now and have been going out now. It feels wierd, almost overwhelming at times, but i'm able to get things done myself.

I started a new story. I had a really eerie and intersting dream a few weeks ago. I became obsessed with it so I began typing my little heart out and I am now in full swing for an interesing project. Can you believe I'm writing a science fiction story. It's just not like me, but this is calling me, it's meant to be. I didn't plan to write another story for a while because I have all this art to finish. I guess I will be really busy now. It's like my noodle is itching to imagine. I love it.

I am working on three other stories besides this new one. I have been writing one for 6 years, another for 5 years and two years ago I began another. The two that have been in the works the longest are going to be novel length and they are really good. The third is just a small story for my erotica projects. I have many complete stories as well, all short, so maybe I will do like an anthology or something.

Just watch, when I decide to finally get my name out there and publish things, it'll all be at once.

Not just one book, then another, but all of them. Somehow.

Things just work out that way for me, especially with the way I work. I had to get Jesse to edit a bit of my story because I suck badly at grammer. It's not that I don't get it, I do, I just don't take the time to properly word things when i'm in a mad dash to get everything in my dead typed out.

I have a fantasy story that I have been working on forever, it's a great story, probably my favorite. That is the only one I am able to fix my gammer myself. I seem to be able to take longer on that one without any worries about losing anything because that particular story is just something that is already created inside my head. It will never go away.

Anna Nicole Smith is a retard. Ew.

Anyway, time to go spend time with Jesse now that we're child-free.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005