CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I don't wanna be...
11:15 p.m. Jun. 19, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Crisis

I think I may have perspired today.

Yes!

I'm so screwed.

Anyway, it was hot today, not scorching hot but hot. I went crazy. The kids woke me up super duper early so I cleaned then ENTIRE house. I did so much dishes, cleaned bedrooms, swept, mopped, vacuumed, did laundry and organized shit. I don't know what got into me.

My sister might not be able to pay her rent and she lives in my basement. So she offered to be my house maid/babysitter. I'll keep this bargain going until she stops living up to my expectations.

I made the kids those rice krispy treats and they hate them. No one wants them, so now I have a cookie bin full of them. What the fuck am I supposed to do with a crap load of rice krispy treats? I ate two and got some nasty heartburn. I was attempting to try get rid of a few. Maybe i'll save them for when my family comes to visit, it might be a few days but i'm sure they'll still be good.

They'll be like, "why are these so hard?", and i'll say "I don't know, I just made them yesterday, maybe I didn't use enough marshmellows."

Hehe. Suckers.

Jesse was really grumpy this evening. He went to bed in a big huff, so I just let him be that way and left the room.

He was much more fun earlier. We sat outside with our feet in the pool, relaxing and joking around. We ordered delicious food and just kind of had a slow evening together...so I don't get why he's being such a jerk. Maybe he's just tired.

Oh well..i'm sure i'll get flowers tomorrow for it.

It's so expected.

Anyway, i'm so busy chatting right now, for once. I better go.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005