CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Erotica
12:39 a.m. Jun. 19, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Moonspell - Darkness and Hope(Os Senhores da Guerra)

I freakin love this band. Moonspell. I love the name of the band as well. I really like when I can hear an accent in a singer, it addes to the music.

I REALLY love DEX clothing. My mom bought me a skirt and it's the most beautiful and pretty thing that I have ever owned.

What else do I love....

Walks late at night, but who doesn't know that.

You know what's really wierd about me. I don't really sweat. I could be running around all over the place in scorching hot temperatures and I won't sweat. I'll get severly hot and then get heat stroke, but I will rarely sweat. I used to sweat all the time when I was doing physical things, like all normal people, but not anymore. Even when i'm having the crazy intense sex that should make me all sweaty, well it doesn't. I've even begun to get grossed out when Jesse sweats. Once when we were in the middle of sex he got all sweaty and I probably should have been too, he dripped some sweat on my face and I was so grossed out.

He was all confused and wondering what the hell was wrong with me because I got all mad about it like as if he spit on my face. This was the first time I ever did that and I find i'm getting all turned off by it now since I don't seem to sweat anymore.

Maybe I should see my doctor about this. It just doesn't seem normal.

I think no sweat means too much potassium or something..I could be wrong but I swear I heard this before. My mom was talking about people who sweat lots and how they should eat more banana's. Who knows, i'll ask her to make sure I wasn't hearing things and getting mixed up.

Anyway, I'm getting married in two weeks. It's so scary, but i'm doing it. I didn't really mention it because i'm so used to calling it off every year. I made Jesse take back a very beautiful and expensive engagement ring one year, it was easy, I talked him into buying himself new computer toys. Hehe.

My parents stopped asking by year three when we were going to finally get married.

I was supposed to be married every year for the past 5 years. Jesse proposed when I was 18, I said yes, we planned it out, then I called it off. I was scared and I should have been. Married at 18, screw that. I'm only 23 and I still feel to young, but I gotta stop being so fearful about commitment. I am such a wierdo about feeling tied down in anyway. Jesse gives me so much freedom, space and time to myself that this is just perfect. Like I said before, we are so opposite, so different, yet physically we're more than perfect. It's not just the physical perfection though, I love him so much and everything between us is complimenting on one another. We balance each other with our differences, that and we both have the same sense of humor.

I'm not into guys writing me poems and talking all night about our "love" and such things like that. I used to be and I even tried it out when Jesse and I were broken up for a while. I hated it, I felt smothered and "cheezed out". I want to be enthralled by my own mind and creations then be able to have great sex on a daily basis with a guy who is super funny and super cute. That is a perfect relationship to me.

I'm working on short stories for my erotica book. I use Jesse as my test subject. He's so cute about it. He reads a bit and is instantly in the mood. I suggest writing erotica for couples to do together. It's so fun and leads to interesting fun. I have so many stories and he has yet to read them all. Good times to come.

That reminds me, I should get my erotica site back up. It's all about erotic literature and art. I don't know when i'll ever get it back up since i'm doing this online business thing with my art. Too much to do right now.

Anyway, I better get my self ready for bed....

Beautiful night.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005