CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Inner Child
12:31 a.m. Jun. 17, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


She is so tender yet easy, she is soft spoken, sounding so child-like yet can yell like a demon has possessed her.

When she's depressed, she still manages to stay in control so nobody thinks anything is ever wrong with her. Her depression is so obscure but I won't go into that now.

She thinks she is beautiful yet if she has a day where she doesn't like herself you better watch out. She'll cry like somebody died. These occasions are so rare and it wierds people out even more. I don't get it either.

No temperature is every comfortable for her.

I sing to her and sometimes I dance with her, me the child, the curious observer. She loves me and I look forward to spending so much time alone with her. I do look up to her, she is unigue and strong, yet subtle about it.

I am in tune with her.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005