CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Extremes
2:27 a.m. Jun. 15, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I just finished another painting. I took me almost three freakin hours. I was sitting in the fan because it's hot on the living room and it just ended up drying my eyes out. I had to turn it off because I wasn't able to keep my eyes open anymore.

I made Jesse watch Frida. He said he knows why I like that movie so much. I feel pain like she did, physical pain from the body and we are artist who paint what we feel. Not all the time, but usually yes. I guess that's why I like that movie so much.

It was so hot today, I just couldn't bare it. I had to lay down because I felt like fainting.

I also made a pretty dress which is frabric from India. I wish, I just wish I could go to India and buy some fabric.

It's a cute dress, a baby doll with thick straps and it's amazingly cozy. I curled up to Jesse on the couch and said I should just wear the dress to bed because it does make me feel so sleepy when I wear it.

Fabric does that to me. I love to feel. Sensations are paradise to me.

Smells inspire and bring me a happy calmness, bad smells can actually send me into a small panic attack. Bad sensations do the same. It's like I tend to feel extremes at all times. By body either really likes something, or it doesn't. Maybe it's something psychological that I have yet to figure out.

Anyway, i'm tired. Time for bed for me.

Beautiful night.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005